Locations of NYP Burlap Manufacturing and Distribution Sites

View our sales areas below to view location and customer service information.

Elizabeth, NJ (Headquarters)

Northeast

Sales, Distribution and Manufacturing

Sales Distribution Center

805 East Grand Street
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
800-524-1052 toll free
908-351-6550 local
908-351-0108 fax
Get Directions

Jerry LaBelle, VP and National Sales Manager

800-524-1052 x 104
908-482-2179 cell/smart phone
gplabelle@nyp-corp.com

Michelle Burwell, Inside Sales and Customer Service

800-524-1052 x 107
mburwell@nyp-corp.com

Steve Levine, Sales Representative

908-413-0316 smart phone
516-484-4364 fax
slevine@nyp-corp.com

Western & Select Regional States

Mark Frost, National Accounts Manager

908-764-9569 smart phone
701-663-5982 fax
mfrost@nyp-corp.com

Brad Carl, Sales and Marketing Representative

931-314-2103 mobile
314-421-5234 fax
bcarl@nyp-corp.com

St. Louis, Missouri

Missouri & Regional States

Sales Distribution Center

1416-1418 North Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
800-331-2445 toll free
314-421-0498 local
314-421-5324 fax

Barry Roche, Sales Representative, Facility Manager

314-686-5198 cell phone
broche@nyp-corp.com

Brad Carl, Sales and Marketing Representative

931-314-2103 mobile
314-421-5234 fax
bcarl@nyp-corp.com

McMinnville, Tennessee

Tennessee & Regional States

Sales & Manufacturing Distribution Center

340-348 McBride Lane
McMinnville, Tennessee 37110

SHOWROOM & FRONT SALES DESK

800-762-9749 x 800 toll free
931-934-2266 x 800 local
931-934-2399 fax

JEFF HARRIS, SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

800-762-9749 x 801 toll free
931-934-2266 x 801 local
931-808-5961 smart phone
jharris@nyp-corp.com

LYMON DAVIS, SHIPPING & RECEIVING / MANUFACTURING

800-762-9749 x 802 toll free
931-934-2266 x 802 local
931-314-2103 smart phone
ldavis@nyp-corp.com

Lumberton, North Carolina

Southeast

Sales, Distribution and Manufacturing


Sales Distribution Center

299 Osterneck-Robetex Drive
Lumberton, North Carolina 28358
877-448-BAGS (2247) toll free
910-739-4403 local
910-739-4539 fax
Get Directions

Linda Hunt, Office Administrator, Sales and Customer Service

877-448-BAGS (2247) x 301 toll free
lhunt@nyp-corp.com

Zak Wilkerson, Inside Sales/Customer Service/Marketing

877-448-BAGS (2247) toll free
zwilkerson@nyp-corp.com

Steve Gilbreth, Sales Representative

908-764-9608 smart phone
336-601-2869 cell phone
336-854-2326 fax
sgilbreth@nyp-corp.com

Leola, Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic

Sales Distribution Center

10 Site Road
Leola, Pennsylvania 17540
800-541-0961 toll free
717-656-0299 local
717-656-0350 fax
Get Directions

Don Ament, Facility Manager, Sales and Customer Service

800-541-0961 ext. 201 toll free
717-656-0299 ext. 201 local
dament@nyp-corp.com

Juan Malave, Sales Representative

908-764-8781 smart phone
732-785-0813 fax
jmalave@nyp-corp.com

Madison, Ohio

Central & Midwest

Sales Distribution Center

2711 Bennett Road
Madison, Ohio 44057
440-428-0129 local
Get Directions

Mike Rider, Facility Manager

440-428-0129 x 700
908-472-1230 smart phone
mrider@nyp-corp.com

Jim Ratliff, Sales Representative

765-206-0671 smart phone
937-344-0371 cell phone
937-433-3995 fax
jratliff@nyp-corp.com